See MY CHEM's Frank Iero play judge in KOYO's fun new music video | Revolver

See MY CHEM's Frank Iero play judge in KOYO's fun new music video

Long Island hardcore crew offer up hilariously titled "You're on the List (Minus One)"

Long Island hardcore crew Koyo just announced their debut album, Would You Miss It?, and dropped its propulsive lead single "You're On The List (Minus One)."

The group's patented blend of emo, punk and hardcore is anthemic as ever, with the group clearly pulling from the Long Island music scene's rich past. In its accompanying music video, Koyo participate in a singing contest in a pasta shop, featuring Frank Iero, photographer Michael Dubin and producer Jon Markson as judges. But toward the middle, members of fellow Long Island outfit Regulate shove the band aside and take over the song. Things get heated — watch the video above to see how it all plays out.

Koyo also launched their North American tour today in New York City, featuring shows with No Pressure, Fleshwater, I Am The Avalanche and Bayside. You can grab tickets here.

Would You Miss It? is due out September 29th via Pure Noise Records, and available for pre-order in an array of collectible formats. These include a Revolver-exclusive colored vinyl variant limited to 250 worldwide. Snag yours at our shop.

Would You Miss It? tracklisting:
1. "51st State"
2. "You're on the List (Minus One)"
3. "Life's a Pill"
4. "I Might Not"
5. "Flatline Afternoon" (feat. Anthony DiDio)
6. "Anthem"
7. "Sayonara Motel"
8. "Message Like a Bomb" (feat. Daryl Palumbo)
9. "What's Left to Say" (feat. Vinnie Caruana)
10. "Postcards"
11. "Crushed"